Scarlxrd - Dxxm II (2021) [Zip] [Album]

Dxxm II (2021)

Scarlxrd - Dxxm II (2021) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Dxxm II (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Scarlxrd
Producer: Brian Spencer, Hellsing, KENNY GRAVE$, Morgoth Beatz, Muppy, Prod Plague, PULSE, WNDWS, Yung Germ
Genre: Metal
Total Tracks: 21
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: February 05, 2021
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Apxcalypse
  2. Kill Xr Be Killed
  3. Leeches!!!
  4. Shh!...
  5. Ngafiyd
  6. Drxwn 6X
  7. Destrxy the Cure
  8. Nx Chance Xf Survival
  9. Rxbxt Slut!
  10. Natural Selectixn
  11. Utxpia = Mass Genxcide
  12. Stand Yxur Grxund
  13. Dx I Still Dream?
  14. Cautixn
  15. Serxtxnin
  16. Evil Egx
  17. Red Light
  18. Let the Wxrld Burn
  19. Nightmares
  20. Get Him!
  21. Gx Kill Yxurself