Lil Durk - The Voice (2020) [Zip] [Album]

The Voice (2020)

Lil Durk - The Voice (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

The Voice (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Lil Durk
Producer: AKel, Aura, AyeTM, Ayo Bleu, Bans, Chopsquad DJ, DY Krazy, G Fresh, Go Grizzly, Hagan, Hitmaka, Its2Ezzy, Jay Lv, Joe Leytrick, John Lam, KillVani, LowLowTurnThatUp, MalikOTB, Metro Boomin, Morgan O’Connor, Riko Spazzin, The Superiors, Tahj Money, TM88, Topp, TouchofTrent, Tre Gilliam, Trill Dynasty, Turn Me Up Josh, Williskeating, Young Cutta
Music Label: Alamo (Geffen Records)
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 24, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Redman
  2. Refugee
  3. Death Ain’t Easy
  4. The Voice
  5. Backdoor
  6. Still Trappin’
  7. Stay Down
  8. Free Jamell
  9. Misunderstood
  10. Not the Same
  11. India, Pt. 3
  12. Coming Clean
  13. Going Strong
  14. Changes
  15. Lamborghini Mirrors (feat. Booka600)
  16. To Be Honest