Lil Durk - The Voice (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

The Voice (Deluxe) (2020)

Lil Durk - The Voice (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

The Voice (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Lil Durk
Producer: AKel, Aura, AyeTM, Ayo Bleu, Bans, Chopsquad DJ, Dilla, DJ Bandz, DJ FMCT, DY Krazy, Elaye, Foreiign808, G Fresh, Go Grizzly, GorillaOnThaTrack, Gwiz (Producer), Hagan, Hitmaka, Its2Ezzy, Jay Lv, Joe Leytrick, John Lam, Karltin Bankz, LC, LondnBlue, LowLowTurnThatUp, MalikOTB, Metro Boomin, Morgan O’Connor, Riko Spazzin, StringzOnTheBeat, The Superiors, Tahj Money, ThatBossEvan, TJ Produced It, TM88, Topp, TouchofTrent, Tre Gilliam, Trill Dynasty, Turn Me Up Josh, twoprxducers, Vani, Williskeating, Young Cutta
Music Label: Alamo (Geffen Records)
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 28
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: January 29, 2021
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Finesse out the Gang Way (feat. Lil Baby)
  3. Switched Up
  4. Let Em Know
  5. Should've Ducked (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
  6. When I'm Lonely
  7. Every Freakin' Day
  8. Love You (feat. Sydny August)
  9. I Don't Know
  10. Movement
  11. Last Minute
  12. Kanye Krazy
  13. Redman
  14. Refugee
  15. Death Ain't Easy
  16. The Voice
  17. Backdoor
  18. Still Trappin'
  19. Stay Down
  20. Free Jamell
  21. Misunderstood
  22. Not The Same
  23. India, Pt. 3
  24. Coming Clean
  25. Going Strong
  26. Changes
  27. Lamborghini Mirrors (feat. Booka600)
  28. To Be Honest