Shawn Mendes - Wonder (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Wonder (2020)

Shawn Mendes - Wonder (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Wonder (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Shawn Mendes
Producer: 95Kor, Frank Dukes, John Ryan, Kaan Güneşberk, Kid Harpoon, Matthew Tavares, Nate Mercereau, Ricky Reed, Scott Harris, Shawn Mendes, Sly
Music Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 04, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Wonder
  3. Higher
  4. 24 Hours
  5. Teach Me How To Love
  6. Call My Friends
  7. Dream
  8. Song For No One
  9. Monster
  10. 305
  11. Always Been You
  12. Piece Of You
  13. Look Up At The Stars
  14. Can't Imagine