Playboi Carti - Whole Lotta Red (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Whole Lotta Red (2020)

Playboi Carti - Whole Lotta Red (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Whole Lotta Red (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Playboi Carti
Producer: Art Dealer, F1lthy, Gab3, Jasper Harris, Jay Kreased, Jonah Abraham, Juberlee, Ken Car$on, KP Beatz, Lil 88, Lucian (Neilaworld), Lukrative, Maaly Raw, Ojivolta, Outtatown, Pi’erre Bourne, Richie Souf, Roark Bailey, Ssort, Starboy, Wheezy
Music Label: AWGE/Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 24
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Rockstar Made
  2. Go2DaMoon (feat. Kanye West)
  3. Stop Breathing
  4. Beno!
  5. JumpOutTheHouse
  6. M3tamorphosis (feat. Kid Cudi)
  7. Slay3r
  8. No Sl33p
  9. New Tank
  10. Teen X (feat. Future)
  11. Meh
  12. Vamp Anthem
  13. New N3on
  14. Control
  15. Punk Monk
  16. On That Time
  17. King Vamp
  18. Place
  19. Sky
  20. Over
  21. ILoveUIHateU
  22. Die4Guy
  23. Not PLaying
  24. F33l Lik3 Dyin