Larry June - Numbers (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Numbers (2020) 

Larry June - Numbers (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Numbers (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Larry June
Producer: CAMEone, Cardo, DJ Fresh, Drew Banga, HitKidd, Jake One, K.FISHA, LNDN DRGS, Sledgren, STREETRUNNER, Tarik Azzouz, TJ Murphy
Music Label: The Freeminded
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 20, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. From Uncle Herm pt. 2 (feat. Herm Lewis)
  2. Lifetime Income
  3. Unshakeable
  4. Still Going
  5. I Can Show You, Love
  6. Organic Moonlight interlude (feat. Emeryld)
  7. Just me & you (feat. Ro James)
  8. Organic Work (feat. Black C)
  9. Thank God For the Trap
  10. Feels so right (feat. Dej Loaf)
  11. Dear Winter (feat. Jay Worthy)
  12. Money Still the Reason
  13. TRAP LARRY (feat. Monroe Flow)