JO1 - The STAR (2020) [Zip] [Album]

The STAR (2020)

JO1 - The STAR (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

The STAR (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: JO1
Producer: Hui (PENTAGON)
Genre: J-Pop
Total Tracks: 19
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Starlight
  2. Shine a Light
  3. Safety Zone
  4. Infinity
  5. La Pa Pa Pam
  6. Running
  7. Oh-Eh-Oh
  8. So What
  9. Go
  10. Voice (君の声)
  11. It's Coming(JO1 ver.)
  12. Young (JO1 ver.)
  13. Grandmaster (JO1 version)
  14. Kungchikita (JO1 version)
  15. やんちゃ Boy やんちゃ Girl (JO1 version)
  16. Happy Merry Christmas (JO1 version)
  17. Monstar
  18. Be with You (足跡)
  19. My Friends