Yak Gotti - Gotti Outta Here (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Gotti Outta Here (2020)

Yak Gotti - Gotti Outta Here (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Gotti Outta Here (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Yak Gotti
Producer: Bobby Raps, E-Trou, FourtyEight, Humblebee, Jimmy Torrio, LOTUSEFFEKT, Outtatown, Taurus, Turbo, ViKO Marley, WavyBoyProductions, Wheezy
Music Label: 300 Entertainment
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 23, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Chrome Heart Wave
  2. In The Coupe
  3. Rock Solid (feat. Gunna & Demon Child)
  4. Slatt Walk
  5. Lemonade (feat. Lil Duke)
  6. Truly Be Missed
  7. Free The Goat (feat. Shad Da God)
  8. Friends With Benefits
  9. All Day (feat. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed)
  10. Still Spazzin
  11. Super Slimey
  12. Biggest Opp (feat. 5th Ward Greedy, Real Taker & Yung Mal)
  13. Down Bad
  14. Finally Free