Ty Dolla $ign - Featuring Ty Dolla $ign (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Featuring Ty Dolla $ign (2020)

Ty Dolla $ign - Featuring Ty Dolla $ign (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Featuring Ty Dolla $ign (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Ty Dolla $ign
Producer: Ali P, Andrew “Pop” Wansel, Audio Anthem, BlueySport, Bongo, BoogzDaBeast, Charlie Handsome, Cicero, CJ Branch, d.a. got that dope, damn james!, Dave Kuncio, Di$, D’Mile, DY Krazy, Gabe Shaddow, GYLTTRYP, Hit-Boy, Jasper Harris, JProof, Kayron, Marlon “Chordz” Barrow, Mike Crook, Murda Beatz, Mustard, Nye “Nano” Lee, Skrillex, Ty Dolla $ign, Westen Weiss, Wheezy, William Van Zandt
Music Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc.
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 25
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 23, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro Ty
  2. Status
  3. Temptations (feat. Kid Cudi)
  4. serpentwithfeet Interlude
  5. Spicy (feat. Post Malone)
  6. Track 6 (feat. Kanye West, Anderson .Paak & Thundercat)
  7. Freak (feat. Quavo)
  8. Double R (feat. Lil Durk)
  9. Expensive (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  10. Burna Boy Interlude
  11. Tyrone 2021 (feat. Big Sean)
  12. It’s Still Free TC
  13. Real Life (feat. Roddy Ricch & Mustard)
  14. Nothing Like Your Exes
  15. By Yourself (feat. Jhené Aiko & Mustard)
  16. Universe (feat. Kehlani)
  17. Lift Me Up (feat. Future & Young Thug)
  18. Time Will Tell
  19. Dr. Sebi
  20. Powder Blue (feat. Gunna)
  21. Everywhere
  22. Slow It Down
  23. Your Turn (feat. Musiq Soulchild, Tish Hyman & 6LACK)
  24. Return
  25. Ego Death (feat. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex)