Trapboy Freddy - Big Trap (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Big Trap (2020)

Trapboy Freddy - Big Trap (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Big Trap (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Trapboy Freddy
Producer: Cinco, HittahBeats, IV Beatss, LilJuMadeDaBeat, Monstah Beatz, Painkid, RB, Tay Keith, TKAY, Turn Me Up Josh, Wise G, Young Cutta
Music Label: 300 Entertainment / Cool Money Ent.
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 21, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Back Trappin
  2. Gary Payton (feat. Young Dolph)
  3. Boston George
  4. Big Trap
  5. Pint a Red
  6. Rubberbands
  7. Put That On The O
  8. Big Glock (feat. Shy Glizzy)
  9. Lil Quita
  10. Sum Mo (feat. 42 Dugg)
  11. Stand On It
  12. Hold Up
  13. AP
  14. Need Nothin
  15. Let Me Find Out (feat. Yella Beezy)
  16. We On
  17. Ice On