TOBi - ELEMENTS, Vol. 1 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

ELEMENTS, Vol. 1 (2020)

TOBi - ELEMENTS, Vol. 1 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

ELEMENTS, Vol. 1 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: TOBi
Producer: Ace Harris, Alex Goose, Coop The Truth, Harrison (EDM), johan lenox, Juls, Nascent, Sango, Vicky Farewell Nyugen, Wax Roof
Music Label: Same Plate Entertainment / RCA Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 10
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 21, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Dollas and Cents
  2. Made Me Everything
  3. Conquest
  4. Family Matters
  5. Silhouette
  6. Beige
  7. Shine
  8. Faces
  9. Matter
  10. Still Singing