T.I. - The L.I.B.R.A. (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

The L.I.B.R.A. (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta) (2020)

T.I. - The L.I.B.R.A. (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

The L.I.B.R.A. (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: T.I.
Producer: 9th Wonder, Alec Beretz, Amadeus, Aye YB, Ayo & Keyz, Ben Harvey, Benjamin Lasnier, Cardiak, C Gutta, ChopsquadDJ, CuBeatz, David Banner, DiMuro, DJ SIDEREAL, DY Krazy, Elliot Stroud, Foreign Teck, Forest Factory, Hitmaka, Jazzfeezy, Jonathan Dennard Wells, Juicy J, June The Genius, Koda Dixon, LukasBL, Messiah Harris, MXV, My Guy Mars, OgTha3, Paul Cabbin, Ryan Golden, Tariq Beats, Thaddeus Dixon, Thomas Nielsen
Music Label: Grand Hustle LLC / Empire Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 20
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 16, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction feat. Ms Pat
  2. Hit Dogs Holla feat. Tokyo Jetz
  3. Ring feat. Young Thug
  4. Pardon feat. Lil Baby
  5. On The Hood feat. 42 Dugg & Mozzy
  6. Moon Juice feat. Jeremih & Snoop Dogg
  7. Air & Water (Interlude) feat. Rapsody
  8. Hypno feat. Rahky
  9. 1/2 Ticket feat. Conway the Machine & London Jae
  10. Respect The Code feat. Rick Ross
  11. Put Some On It
  12. Family Connect feat. Domani
  13. Make Amends feat. Benny the Butcher & Jadakiss
  14. Fire & Earth (Interlude) feat. Ernestine Johnson
  15. Pantone Blue feat. Alec Beretz
  16. Horizons
  17. How I Feel feat. Eric Bellinger & Killer Mike
  18. We Did It Big feat. John Legend
  19. Thank God feat. 21 Savage
  20. Deyjahs Conclusion