Terror Jr - Rancho Catastrophe (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Rancho Catastrophe (2020)

Terror Jr - Rancho Catastrophe (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Rancho Catastrophe (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Terror Jr
Producer: Anamanaguchi, AObeats, Cole M.G.N., Flux Pavilion, Kid Froopy, Lincoln Jesser, Linda Perry, Sean Massih, Total Ape
Music Label: Grape Music / Opposition
Genre: Electro, Pop
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 20, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Underwater 
  2. Finish Lines
  3. Would It Make You Feel Better
  4. Rainbows Over Russia
  5. Fun
  6. Dinner Plate
  7. Running From The Sun
  8. Immortality
  9. Hit Me Back
  10. Mona Lisa 
  11. Wait
  12. Bloody Waters
  13. Supernaturelle
  14. Flatline
  15. The Ride