Sen Morimoto - Sen Morimoto (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Sen Morimoto (2020)

Sen Morimoto - Sen Morimoto (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Sen Morimoto (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Sen Morimoto
Producer: Sen Morimoto
Music Label: Sooper Records
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 18, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Love, Money Pt. 2
  2. Woof
  3. Symbols, Tokens
  4. Butterflies ft. KAINA
  5. Deep Down ft. AAAMYYY
  6. Tastes Like It Smells ft. Lala Lala, Kara Jackson, Qari 
  7. Save
  8. Wrecked Ft. NNAMD├Ć
  9. Goosebumps
  10. Daytime But Darker
  11. The Things I Thought About You Started To Rhyme
  12. The Box Ft. Joseph Chilliams
  13. You Come Around
  14. Nothing Isn’t Very Cool
  15. Jupiter