Queen Naija - missunderstood (2020) [Zip] [Album]

missunderstood (2020)

Queen Naija - missunderstood (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

missunderstood (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Queen Naija
Producer: Alex Niceforo, Boi-1da, Boston, Daniel Bryant, Daoud Anthony, D. Brooks Exclusive, DZL, El Jefe, Harmony Samuels, Hitmaka, Jahaan Sweet, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, jetsonmade, JV, Keith Sorrells, Lil Ronnie, Luca Mauti, Mike Woods, OAK, Pat McManus, Pooh Beatz, Rob Grimaldi, Tiffany Johnson, T-Minus, Westen Weiss
Music Label: Capitol Records
Genre: RnB, Soul
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 30, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Too Much To Say
  3. I’m Her (feat. Kiana Ledé)
  4. Pack Lite
  5. Lie To Me (feat. Lil Durk)
  6. Dream (feat. Lucky Daye)
  7. Love Language
  8. Without You (feat. Russ)
  9. Say What You Mean
  10. Bitter Skit (feat. Pretty Vee)
  11. Bitter (feat. Mulatto)
  12. One Time (feat. Toosii)
  13. Pressure
  14. Five Seconds (feat. Jacquees)
  15. Pretend
  16. Trial And Error
  17. Butterflies Pt. 2
  18. Beautiful