PVRIS - Use Me (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Use Me (Deluxe) (2020)

PVRIS - Use Me (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Use Me (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: PVRIS
Producer: Daniel Armbruster, JT Daly, Lynn Gunn, Mija, Nicole Moudaber
Music Label: Warner Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie
Total Tracks: 11
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 23, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Gimme a Minute
  2. Thank You (feat. RAYE)
  3. Dead Weight
  4. Things Are Better (Alt Version)
  5. Stay Gold
  6. Use Me (feat. 070 Shake) (Mija Remix)
  7. Dead Weight (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
  8. Good to Be Alive
  9. Death of Me
  10. Loveless (Lynn Mix)
  11. Hallucinations
  12. Old Wounds
  13. Loveless
  14. January Rain
  15. Use Me (feat. 070 Shake)
  16. Wish You Well
  17. Thank You (Ft. RAYE)
  18. Things Are Better (Alt Version)
  19. Use Me (Mija Remix) (Ft. 070 Shake)
  20. Dead Weight (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
  21. Loveless (Lynn Mix)