Phora - With Love 2 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

With Love 2 (2020)

Phora - With Love 2 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

With Love 2 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Phora
Producer: Boyfifty, Casanova Beats, Evince Beats, JabariOnTheBeat, Lil Coffin, RRAREBEAR, Vitals Beats
Music Label: Phora LLC
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 06, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. To The People I Needed, Thank You For Leaving (feat. DaniLeigh)
  2. Traumatized (feat. Toosii)
  3. I Think You’re Amazing, So Smile 4 Me
  4. This Weekend (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. Stars in the Sky (feat. Jhené Aiko)
  6. La Luna
  7. Fake Smiles 2
  8. What Happened To Us?
  9. Like A Rose (Daniella’s Song)
  10. Cupid’s Curse (feat. Kehlani)
  11. Expensive Taste (feat. Tyla Yaweh)
  12. Breaking Me To Pieces
  13. Sinner Pt. 4
  14. Destiny’s Song
  15. Love Yourself 2