Paloma Faith - Infinite Things (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Infinite Things (2020)

Paloma Faith - Infinite Things (2020)- Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Infinite Things (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Paloma Faith
Producer: Charlie Handsome, Ed Harcourt, GRADES, Jamie Hartman, Jordan Riley, Mark Crew, Nathaniel Ledwidge, Patrick Wimberly, Starsmith, Steve Mac, Styalz Fuego, Tré Jean-Marie
Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment Uk Limited
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 13, 2020 
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Supernatural
  2. Monster
  3. Gold
  4. Falling Down
  5. Infinite Things
  6. If This Is Goodbye
  7. Better Than This
  8. Me Time
  9. If Loving You Was Easy
  10. Beautiful & Damned
  11. I’d Die for You
  12. Living with a Stranger
  13. Last Night on Earth