Open Mike Eagle - Anime, Trauma and Divorce (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Anime, Trauma and Divorce (2020)

Open Mike Eagle - Anime, Trauma and Divorce (2020) -Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Anime, Trauma and Divorce (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Open Mike Eagle
Producer: Black Milk, Caleb Stone, FRANK LEONE, Gold Panda, Jacknife Lee, Loden, NEDARB
Music Label: Auto Reverse
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 16, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Death Parade
  2. Headass (Idiot Shinji) (feat. Video Dave)
  3. Sweatpants Spiderman
  4. Bucciarati (feat. Kari Faux)
  5. Asa’s Bop (feat. Little A$e)
  6. The Edge of New Clothes
  7. Everything Ends Last Year
  8. The Black Mirror Episode
  9. Wtf is Self Care
  10. I’m a Joestar (Black Power Fantasy)
  11. Airplane Boneyard
  12. Fifteen Twenty Feet Ocean Nah (Live from the Joco Cruise) (feat. Little A$e)