McFly - Young Dumb Thrills (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Young Dumb Thrills (2020)

McFly - Young Dumb Thrills (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Young Dumb Thrills (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: McFly
Producer: Danny Jones, Jason Perry, Mark Hoppus
Music Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 13, 2020 
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Happiness
  2. Another Song About Love
  3. You're Not Special
  4. Head Up
  5. Tonight Is the Night
  6. Young Dumb Thrills (feat. RAT BOY)
  7. Growing Up (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  8. Mad About You
  9. Sink or Sing
  10. Like I Can
  11. Wild and Young
  12. Not the End