M Huncho and Nafe Smallz - DNA (2020) [Zip] [Album]

DNA (2020)

M Huncho and Nafe Smallz - DNA (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

DNA (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: M Huncho and Nafe Smallz
Producer: Cage Beats, Daysix, Quincy Tellem, Sean Murdz
Music Label: HunchØzone
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 30, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Da New Age
  2. Heroes
  3. 5AM
  4. Flooded
  5. Changed
  6. Cold World (Ft. Young Adz)
  7. Twice
  8. Party
  9. Louis Vuitton / Lost Hope
  10. PMW
  11. Royalty
  12. Money Make You Change (Ft. Yxng Bane)
  13. Wrong Time