Luh Kel - L.O.V.E. (2020) [Zip] [Album]

L.O.V.E. (2020)

Luh Kel - L.O.V.E. (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

L.O.V.E. (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Luh Kel
Producer: 11VN, Alter Ego, Avedon, Bailey Lindley, Bankroll Got It, Benjamin Lasnier, BubbaGotBeatz, Darius Rameshni, Iceberg Beatz, IllaDaProducer, Izze The Producer, Jonny Shipes, KVYREN, Luney Tunez, Matti Free, Mitch Mula, Morgan Matthews, Nagra, Pilfinger, Scott Storch
Music Label: Cinematic Music Group
Genre: RnB, Soul
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 23, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. All in You
  2. Want You feat. Queen Naija
  3. Real
  4. Back
  5. Promise
  6. Who You Are
  7. How To Love
  8. Perfect Time
  9. Need Me
  10. Trips
  11. Ecstacy
  12. Different
  13. Y.O.U.
  14. Wrong (Remix) feat. Lil Tjay