Little Mix - Confetti (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Confetti (2020)

Little Mix - Confetti (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Confetti (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Little Mix
Producer: Alex Niceforo, BullySongs, Cass Lowe, Chris Loco, Goldfingers, The Invisible Men, KAMILLE, Keith Sorrells, LOSTBOY, MNEK, Morten “Rissi” Ristorp, OAK, Oliver Frid, Peoples, Robin Oliver Frid, Tayla Parx, TMS
Music Label: RCA Records
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 06, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Break Up Song
  2. Holiday
  3. Sweet Melody
  4. Confetti
  5. Happiness
  6. Not a Pop Song
  7. Nothing But My Feelings
  8. Gloves Up
  9. A Mess (Happy 4 U)
  10. My Love Won’t Let You Down
  11. Rendezvous
  12. If You Want My Love
  13. Breathe