Kiana Ledé - KIKI (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

KIKI (Deluxe) (2020)

Kiana Ledé - KIKI (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

KIKI (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Kiana Ledé
Producer: Anton Göransson, Archer, Boston for Rice N’ Peas, Cam Griffin, Cool N Dre, Derrick Milano, J-Remy, Kiana Ledé, Kreative Villains, Los Hendrix, Mike Crook, Mike Woods, Mike Woods for Rice N’ Peas, Mr. Franks, Nascent, OG Parker, Patrick McManus, Rice N’ Peas, Roark Bailey, The Roommates, Soulful
Music Label: Republic Records
Genre: R&B, Soul
Total Tracks: 24
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 23, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ladylike.
  2. Chocolate. (feat. Ari Lennox) [Remix]
  3. Must Be Mine. (feat. Ant Clemons)
  4. Amazing.
  5. Only Fan.
  6. None For You.
  7. Cancelled.
  8. Movin.
  9. Mad At Me.
  10. Chocolate. (feat. Ari Lennox)
  11. Forfeit. (feat. Lucky Daye)
  12. Second Chances. (feat. 6LACK)
  13. Crazy.
  14. Plenty More.
  15. Skiterlude.
  16. Labels. (feat. Moneybagg Yo & BIA)
  17. Honest.
  18. Feel A Way.
  19. Good Girl. (feat. Col3trane)
  20. Attention.
  21. Separation. (feat. Arin Ray)
  22. Protection.
  23. No Takebacks.
  24. Youth. (Bonus)