Junglepussy - Jp4 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Jp4 (2020)

Junglepussy - Jp4 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Jp4 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Junglepussy
Producer: David Andrew Sitek, Kashaka, Nick Hook, Roc N Mayne, Shy Beats, Shy Guy, Sporting Life
Music Label: Friends Of / Jagjaguwar
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 10
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 23, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bad News
  2. Main Attraction
  3. Telepathy
  4. Morning Rock
  5. Out My Window (feat. Ian Isiah)
  6. Spiders
  7. What You Want
  8. Arugula
  9. Stamina (feat. Gangsta Boo)
  10. No Band Aid