Jelly Roll - Self Medicated (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Self Medicated (2020)

Jelly Roll - Self Medicated (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Self Medicated (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Jelly Roll
Producer: Andrew Bayless, Brinson Swann, Casey Jarvis, Christopher Fulton, David Ray, Jack Fowler, Jelly Roll, Justin Abraham, Still Matthews, WeeWee
Music Label: It Goes Up Entertainment - War Dog
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 16, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. House of Cards
  2. Save Me
  3. Promise 
  4. Overdose (feat. Still Matthews)
  5. Dance With Ghosts 
  6. Loneliness (feat. Rittz)
  7. Afraid of Me (feat. Struggle Jennings)
  8. 5 AM (feat. Merkules & Futuristic)
  9. Johnny and June
  10. My Last Joint
  11. Rescue Me (feat. Starlito)
  12. Better Off Alone (feat. Mackenzie Nicole)
  13. A Million Times 
  14. Feelings (feat. Lex Topdollar)
  15. Explode (feat. Chris Webby)
  16. Still My Hero (feat. Brabo Gator & Savannah Dexter)
  17. Too Far (feat. Ryan Nelson)
  18. One More Ride (feat. MyNameKushy)