Guy Sebastian - T. R. U. T. H. (2020) [Zip] [Album]

T. R. U. T. H. (2020)

Guy Sebastian - T. R. U. T. H. (2020) -Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

T. R. U. T. H. (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Guy Sebastian
Producer: AFTERHRS, David Hodges, Downtown, Guy Sebastian, Jamie Hartman, M-Phazes, Steve Solomon, Trevorious , Zaire Koalo
Music Label: Guy Tunes
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 16, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Before I Go
  2. Believer
  3. Choir
  4. I’m Your Man Guy
  5. Standing With You
  6. Only Thing Missing
  7. Love On Display
  8. Who I Love
  9. In a World (feat. Shungudzo)
  10. Let Me Drink (feat. The HamilTones & Wale)
  11. If He Won’t
  12. Fantasize