Future & Lil Uzi Vert - Pluto x Baby Pluto (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Pluto x Baby Pluto (Deluxe) (2020)

Future & Lil Uzi Vert - Pluto x Baby Pluto (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Pluto x Baby Pluto (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Future & Lil Uzi Vert
Producer: 12Hunna, Bobby Raps, Brandon Finessin, Buddah Bless, D. Hill, DJ ESCO, DotMidorii, DY Krazy, Gudda Tay, Hagan, London on da Track, Loudy Luna, Lukrative, Nils, Outtatown, ProdByAlien, ShaunGoBrazy, Starboy, TheLabCook, TM88, Torey Montana, Turbo, Twysted Genius, Wheezy, Yung Talent, Zaytoven
Music Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation / Epic Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 24
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 17, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Tic Tac
  2. My Legacy
  3. Heart in Pieces
  4. Because of You
  5. Bust a Move
  6. Baby Sasuke
  7. Stripes Like Burberry
  8. Marni on Me
  9. Sleeping on the Floor
  10. Real Baby Pluto
  11. Drankin N Smokin
  12. Million Dollar Play
  13. Plastic
  14. That's It
  15. Bought a Bad Bitch
  16. Rockstar Chainz
  17. Lullaby
  18. She Never Been to Pluto
  19. Off Dat
  20. I Don't Wanna Break Up
  21. Bankroll
  22. Moment of Clarity
  23. Patek
  24. Over Your Head