French Montana - CB5 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

CB5 (2020)

French Montana - CB5 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

CB5 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: French Montana
Producer: 1st Class, 808 Melo, Arizonaslimbeats, Bhawkmusic, Cardiak, Felipe S, French Montana, Harry Fraud, Hitmaka, jetsonmade, Kid Culture, Paul Couture, Tay Keith, Tyquilmadethis, Vadebeatz
Music Label: Montana Entertainment, LLC / Empire Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 19
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 20, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Too Late (feat. Jim Jones)
  2. Brothers (feat. Lil Durk)
  3. Double G (feat. Pop Smoke)
  4. Hot Boy Bling (feat. Jack Harlow & Lil Durk)
  5. FTMU
  6. Could It Be (feat. Chinx)
  7. Paradise (feat. Rafi Malice & Max B)
  8. So Real (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  9. Wave Blues (feat. Benny the Butcher)
  10. Yes Sir (feat. Lil Durk)
  11. I Know (feat. Chinx).
  12. Phenomenon (feat. Max B)
  13. Corner (feat. Zak & A$AP Rocky)
  14. Straight For The Bag (feat. LGP QUA)
  15. How We Doin It (feat. Lil Mosey)
  16. You Deserve An Oscar
  17. Fallin (feat. Curren$y)
  18. Who Dat
  19. Big Cap