BENEE - Hey u x (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Hey u x (2020)

BENEE - Hey u x (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Hey u x (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: BENEE
Producer: Briees, Djeisan Suskov, Gus Dapperton, Jonah Christian, Josh Fountain, Kenny Beats
Music Label: Republic Records
Genre: Alternative
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 13, 2020 
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Happen To Me
  2. Same Effect
  3. Sheesh (feat. Grimes)
  4. Supalonely (feat. Gus Dapperton)
  5. Snail
  6. Plain (feat. Lily Allen & Flo Milli)
  7. Kool
  8. Winter (feat. Mallrat)
  9. A Little While
  10. Night Garden (feat. Kenny Beats & Bakar)
  11. All The Time (feat. Muroki)
  12. If I Get To Meet You
  13. C U