NAV - Emergency Tsunami (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Emergency Tsunami (2020)

NAV - Emergency Tsunami (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Emergency Tsunami (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: NAV
Producer: Bak, Bobby Raps, Frankie Bash, FrostADX, Jasper Harris, Pro Logic, Sean Momberger, SinGrinch, Turbo, Wheezy
Music Label: Republic Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 06, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Breaking News Intro
  2. Friends & Family
  3. Young Wheezy
  4. Nasty
  5. Repercussions
  6. Vetement Socks
  7. Don’t Need Friends (feat. Lil Baby)
  8. Make It Right Back
  9. Trains
  10. Do Ya Deed (feat. SahBabii)
  11. Droppin Tears
  12. Modest
  13. Turn & Twist
  14. Breaking News Outro