Alicia Keys - ALICIA [New Edition] (2020) [Zip] [Album]

ALICIA [New Edition] (2020)

Alicia Keys - ALICIA [New Edition] (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

ALICIA [New Edition] (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Alicia Keys
Producer: Alicia Keys, Jimmy Napes, Johnny McDaid, Jonny Coffer, Khirye Taylor, Ludwig Göransson, Morgan Matthews, Noel Zancanella, P2J, Rance, Rob Knox, Ryan Tedder, Sampha, Sean C, Sebastian Kole, Swizz Beatz, Tricky Stewart
Music Label: RCA Records
Genre: RnB, Soul
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 16, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Truth Without Love
  2. Time Machine
  3. Authors of Forever
  4. Wasted Energy (feat. Diamond Platnumz)
  5. Underdog
  6. 3 Hour Drive (feat. Sampha)
  7. Me x 7 (feat. Tierra Whack)
  8. Show Me Love (feat. Miguel)
  9. So Done (feat. Khalid)
  10. Gramercy Park
  11. Love Looks Better
  12. You Save Me (feat. Snoh Aalegra)
  13. Jill Scott (feat. Jill Scott)
  14. Perfect Way to Die
  15. Good Job
  16. Three Hour Drive – A COLORS SHOW (feat. SiR)