Wiz Khalifa - The Saga of Wiz Khalifa (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

The Saga of Wiz Khalifa (Deluxe) (2020)

Wiz Khalifa - The Saga of Wiz Khalifa (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

The Saga of Wiz Khalifa (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Wiz Khalifa
Producer: Big Jerm, CuBeatz, d.a. got that dope, Don Cannon, Eric Hudson, GYLTTRYP, Hitmaka, ISM, Jay Card, Larry Jayy, MIKE DEAN, Mustard, Nana Rogues, Paul Cabbin, Ronny J, Ryan Ellis, Sledgren, Tee Romano, Vinny For Good, Wallis Lane
Music Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 02, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. What’s The Move feat. Maxo Kream & SNSTBLVD
  2. Millions feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
  3. On Top feat. aimeeags
  4. POV feat. Rubi Rose
  5. This Time Around
  6. Trap Nap feat. Saxl Rose
  7. Villa
  8. Above Average feat. Young Deji
  9. Still Wiz
  10. Contact feat. Tyga
  11. Y U Mad feat. Megan Thee Stallion, Ty Dolla $ign & Mustard
  12. High Today feat. Logic
  13. Out in Space feat. Quavo
  14. Clouds in the Air feat. K CAMP
  15. Bammer feat. Mustard