Westside Gunn - WHO MADE THE SUNSHINE (2020) [Zip] [Album]


Westside Gunn - WHO MADE THE SUNSHINE (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

WHO MADE THE SUNSHINE (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Westside Gunn
Producer: The Alchemist, Beat Butcha, Conductor Williams, Daringer, Just Blaze
Music Label: Shady Records/Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 11
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 02, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sunshine Intro (feat. AA Rashid)
  2. The Butcher and The Blade (feat. Benny The Butcher & Conway the Machine)
  3. Ishkabibble’s (feat. Black Thought)
  4. All Praises (feat. Boldy James & Jadakiss)
  5. Big Basha’s
  6. Liz Loves Luger (feat. Armani Caesar)
  7. Ocean Prime (feat. Slick Rick & Busta Rhymes)
  8. Lessie (feat. Keisha Plum)
  9. Frank Murphy (feat. Stove God Cooks, Flee Lord, Estee Nack, Elcamino & Smoke DZA)
  10. Good Night (feat. Slick Rick)
  11. 98 Sabers (feat. Armani Caesar, Benny The Butcher & Conway the Machine)