Trey Songz - Back Home (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Back Home (2020)

Trey Songz - Back Home (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Back Home (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Trey Songz
Producer: Akeel, Arsenio Archer, Ayo The Producer, Based1, Chad Paul, Chrishan, DJ Cruz, DZL, Eddie Bars, Eric Hudson, Fresh Ayr, G-major, Hitmaka, Johntá Austin, Keys, MOW, Mumeet Daddy, PatLaceDat, Renzy808, Rog3rdat, S.K., Smurv, Stacey “S.O.S.” Owens, Timothy Maxey, Troy Oliver, Troy Taylor, Yung Lan, Zay Bans
Music Label: Atlantic Records
Genre: RnB, Soul
Total Tracks: 22
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 09, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Be My Guest
  2. Save It
  3. Hands On
  4. Lost & Found
  5. Circles
  6. Round & Round
  7. Two Ways
  8. Hit Different
  9. Cats Got My Tongue
  10. Back Home (feat. Summer Walker)
  11. On Top of Me
  12. On Call (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  13. Nobody’s Watchin
  14. Sleepless Nights (feat. DaVido)
  15. GLA
  16. Rain (feat. Swae Lee)
  17. Tug of War
  18. All This Love
  19. OG Lovelude
  20. 2020 Riots: How Many Times
  21. I Know a Love
  22. Noah Love