Sam Smith - Love Goes (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Love Goes (2020)

Sam Smith - Love Goes (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Love Goes (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Sam Smith
Producer: Calvin Harris, Guy Lawrence, ILYA, Jimmy Napes, Labrinth, Lotus IV, Louis Bell, OZGO, Shellback, StarGate, Steve Mac, Tim Blacksmith, Two Inch Punch, watt
Music Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 30, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Another One
  4. My Oasis (feat. Burna Boy)
  5. So Serious
  6. Dance (‘Til You Love Someone Else)
  7. For The Lover That I Lost
  8. Breaking Hearts
  9. Forgive Myself
  10. Love Goes
  11. Kids Again
  12. Dancing With A Stranger (Bonus Track)
  13. How Do You Sleep? (Bonus Track)
  14. To Die For (Bonus Track)
  15. I’m Ready (Bonus Track)
  16. Fire On Fire (Bonus Track)
  17. Promises (Bonus Track)