Róisín Murphy - Róisín Machine (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Róisín Machine (Deluxe) (2020)

Róisín Murphy - Róisín Machine (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Róisín Machine (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Róisín Murphy
Producer: Richard Barratt
Music Label: Loaded Records Limited
Genre: Electro
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 02, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Incapable (Extended Mix)
  2. Simulation
  3. Kingdom Of Ends
  4. Narcissus (Extended Mix)
  5. Murphy’s Law (Extended Mix)
  6. Something More 
  7. Shellfish Mademoiselle
  8. Something More (Extended Mix)
  9. Incapable 
  10. Simulation (Extended Mix)
  11. Jealousy (Extended Mix)
  12. We Got Together
  13. Murphy’s Law
  14. Game Changer
  15. Narcissus
  16. Jealousy