Markus Schulz - Escape (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Escape (2020)

Markus Schulz - Escape (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Escape (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Markus Schulz
Producer: Ethan Thompson, London Thor, Markus Schulz
Music Label: Black Hole Recordings
Genre: Dance
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Escape
  2. Feel Alive
  3. Turn Me Down
  4. Make It Last Forever
  5. Not Afraid to Fall
  6. Circles Around Me
  7. In Search of Sunrise
  8. Tidal Wave
  9. Second Day
  10. Blue Dream
  11. Sunday Chords
  12. Indestructible
  13. Are You With Me (Club Mix)
  14. Wait for You
  15. Gold Dust