Lil Poppa - Evergreen Wildchild 2 (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Evergreen Wildchild 2 (Deluxe) (2020)

Lil Poppa - Evergreen Wildchild 2 (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Evergreen Wildchild 2 (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Lil Poppa 
Producer: Ayo Bleu, Beatsbytrav, Drell On The Track, Drum Dummie, Eskay, Evertime, FranchiseDidIt, IamTash, Iceberg Beatz, JahDaGod, Jai Beats, JayForeiign, Karltin Bankz, KeyzMusic, LondnBlue, LoneGud, Luhkim, MalikOTB, Marzlazar, MjNichols, PlutoBrazy, Saucey Beats, S.Diesel, SephGotTheWaves, Stxnk, SwaggBoyy, Trillo Beats, Turk Money, VVS Melody, XTT, youngkimj & Yung Ting
Music Label: Rule #1/Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 21
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 09, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Can’t Compare
  2. R.I.P.
  3. Special
  4. Play It Safe
  5. All The Money In The World (feat. Lil Durk)
  6. Discuss Me
  7. Deserve More
  8. Proud Of Him
  9. R.I.P. (feat. 42 Dugg)
  10. No Issues
  11. Bad Business
  12. To The Point
  13. Bankrolls & Groupie Hoes (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
  14. Frontline
  15. Know Why
  16. Misled Us
  17. Raised Like This
  18. Kobe Free
  19. Rules
  20. No Industry Sh*t (feat. Seddy Hendrinx)
  21. All My Life