Kelsy Karter - Missing Person (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Missing Person (2020)

Kelsy Karter - Missing Person (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Missing Person (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Kelsy Karter
Producer: Chris Greatti, Michael Morgan, Rob Persaud, Tim Randolph, Zakk Cervini
Music Label: Bmg Rights Management
Genre: Rock
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 02, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. You Only Die Once
  2. Goodness Gracious
  3. Stick To Your Guns
  4. I’m So Mad At Him
  5. Devil On My Shoulder
  6. Villain
  7. Love Me or Hate Me
  8. God Knows I’ve Tried
  9. Catch Me If You Can
  10. Int – Coffee Shop – Next Morning
  11. Liquor Store On Mars
  12. New Recording 254 (Outro)