Headie One - EDNA (2020) [Zip] [Album]

EDNA (2020)

Headie One - EDNA (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

EDNA (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Headie One
Producer: 5ive Beatz, ADP, Ambezza, Benjamin Lasnier, Darius Rameshni, Eyes, Fred again.., Gino, GottiOnEm, iO, Jaiah, Kenny Beats, Kyle Stemberger, Lasse Qvist, M1OnTheBeat, MadaraBeatz, Mokuba Lives, Nagra, Nyge, ProducerBoy, Quincy Tellem, T69, TobiShyBoy, Toddla T, Tyrell 169, WondaGurl
Music Label: Relentless Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 20
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 09, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Teach Me
  2. Psalm 35
  3. Bumpy Ride feat. M Huncho
  4. Triple Science
  5. The Light
  6. Ain’t It Different feat. AJ Tracey & Stormzy
  7. Mainstream
  8. Princess Cuts feat. Young T & Bugsey
  9. 21 Gun Salute feat. Young Adz
  10. Five Figures
  11. Hear No Evil feat. Future
  12. Breathing
  13. Only You Freestyle feat. Drake
  14. Try Me feat. Skepta
  15. F U Pay Me feat. Ivorian Doll
  16. Parlez-Vous Anglais feat. Aitch
  17. Everything Nice feat. Haile
  18. You/Me feat. Mahalia
  19. Therapy
  20. Cold feat. Kaash Paige