Halsey - Manic (Deluxe Edition) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Manic (Deluxe Edition) (2020)

Halsey - Manic (Deluxe Edition) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Manic (Deluxe Edition) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Halsey
Producer: Alex Young, Andrew Jackson, Andrew Wells, benny blanco, Brenton Duvall, Cashmere Cat, Duck Blackwell, Fred again.., Gian Stone, Greg Kurstin, Halsey, Illenium, Jasper Sheff, John Cunningham, Jon Bellion, Lido, Louis Bell, Marshmello, The Monsters & Strangerz, Ojivolta, Pdogg, SUGA (BTS)
Music Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Alternative, Pop
Total Tracks: 27
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 29, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ashley
  2. clementine
  3. Graveyard
  4. You should be sad
  5. Forever … (is a long time)
  6. Dominic’s Interlude
  8. 3am
  9. Without Me
  10. Finally // beautiful stranger
  11. Alanis’ Interlude
  12. killing boys
  13. SUGA’s Interlude
  14. More
  15. Still Learning
  16. 929
  17. wipe your tears
  18. I’m Not Mad
  19. Be Kind
  20. Without Me (feat. Juice WRLD)
  21. Without Me (ILLENIUM Remix)
  22. Graveyard (Acoustic)
  23. You should be sad (Acoustic)
  24. Alanis’ Interlude (Stripped)
  25. Without Me (Stripped)
  26. Graveyard (Stripped)
  27. 3am (Stripped)