Dagny - Strangers / Lovers (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Strangers / Lovers (2020)

Dagny - Strangers / Lovers (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Strangers / Lovers (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Dagny
Producer: Cutfather, Hank Solo, Jason Gill, Jeppe London Bilsby, Rat City, Richard Craker, State, Thomas Kongshavn
Music Label: Little Daggers Records
Genre: Folk, Pop
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: May 22, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Come Over
  2. Somebody
  3. Paris
  4. Let Me Cry
  5. Coulda Woulda Shoulda
  6. Tension
  7. Moment
  8. Please Look At Me
  9. Bad At Love (Interlude)
  10. It’s Only A Heartbreak
  11. Bye Bye Baby
  12. Coast To Coast