CamelPhat - Dark Matter (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Dark Matter (2020)

CamelPhat - Dark Matter (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Dark Matter (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: CamelPhat
Producer: Andrew Frampton, CamelPhat, Cristoph, DEL-30, Eli & Fur, Max Farrar, Skream, Will Easton
Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Dance
Total Tracks: 21
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 30, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Blackbirds (Ft. Leo Stannard)
  2. Be Someone by CamelPhat & Jake Bugg
  3. For a Feeling (Dark Matter Edit) by CamelPhat & ARTBAT (Ft. RHODES)
  4. Inbetween the Lines
  5. Hypercolour by Camelphat, Yannis & Foals
  6. Spektrum (Ft. Ali Love)
  7. Dance With My Ghost (Ft. Elderbrook)
  8. Easier (Ft. Lowes)
  9. Panic Room by Au/Ra & CamelPhat
  10. Keep Movin' by CamelPhat & Skream (Ft. Max Milner)
  11. Wildfire (Ft. Lowes)
  12. Cola (Dark Matter Edit) by CamelPhat & Elderbrook
  13. Phantoms by CamelPhat & Cristoph
  14. Rabbit Hole (Ft. Jem Cooke)
  15. Not Over Yet (Ft. Noel Gallagher)
  16. Waiting by CamelPhat and Eli & Fur
  17. Carry Me Away (Ft. Jem Cooke)
  18. Reaction by CamelPhat & DEL-30 (Ft. Maverick Sabre)
  19. Witching Hour by CamelPhat & Will Easton
  20. Expect Nothing
  21. Breathe (Dark Matter Edit) by CamelPhat & Cristoph