BlocBoy JB - FatBoy (2020) [Zip] [Album]

FatBoy (2020)

BlocBoy JB - FatBoy (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

FatBoy (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: BlocBoy JB
Producer: Ace Charisma, Cartoon, Choppamatics, Dez Wright, DJ Victoriouz, FreshDuzIt, Grams2x, HitKidd, Hitman PC, Iceberg Beatz, KookUp, Lil’A Beats, RAFMADE, RealRed, Squill, Stunner Samples, Tay Keith, Water White, Yellow Trash Can
Music Label: Foundation Entertainment/Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 09, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. FatBoy (Intro)
  2. Hot
  3. ChopBloc (Pt. 3) feat. NLE Choppa
  4. Let’s Go
  5. Count Up
  6. Swervin
  7. Money & Hoes feat. G Herbo
  8. Carlton
  9. Bandit
  10. What You Want feat. Trippie Redd
  11. Do It For Me
  12. Excuse Me feat. Yo Gotti
  13. Keke
  14. Sista
  15. No Chorus (Pt. 12) feat. Tay Keith
  16. Bronny & Bron
  17. Iso (Outro)