Away (Music From the Netflix Original Series) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Away (Original Soundtrack) (2020)

Away (Music From the Netflix Original Series) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Away (Music From the Netflix Original Series) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Will Bates
Producer: Will Bates
Music Label: Back Lot Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Total Tracks: 22
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lunar Base Alpha
  2. The Atlas Crew
  3. I Love You S******d
  4. Launch
  5. Making My Way Back To You
  6. Reaching For Mars
  7. Hows the View?
  8. Calligraphy
  9. Cracking Up
  10. Spacewalk
  11. Open the Hatch
  12. I Just Need My Wife
  13. Going Home
  14. Anything Is Possible
  15. I Need You To Go
  16. Etude De Main Droit
  17. Ice Harvest
  18. Last Words
  19. Forgetting
  20. Descent
  21. Anyone Wanna Go Again?
  22. Atlas