Ariana Grande - positions (2020) [Zip] [Album]

positions (2020)

Ariana Grande - positions (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

positions (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: Ariana Grande
Producer: London on da Track, Mr. Franks, TBHits
Music Label: Republic Records
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 30, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. shut up
  2. 34+35
  3. motive (feat. Doja Cat)
  4. just like magic
  5. off the table (feat. The Weeknd)
  6. six thirty
  7. safety net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. my hair
  9. nasty
  10. west side
  11. love language
  12. positions
  13. obvious
  14. pov