21 Savage & Metro Boomin - SAVAGE MODE II (2020) [Zip] [Album]


21 Savage & Metro Boomin - SAVAGE MODE II (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

SAVAGE MODE II (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: 21 Savage & Metro Boomin
Producer: DAVID x ELI, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Kid Hazel, Metro Boomin, Peter Lee Johnson, Prince 85, Southside, Zaytoven
Music Label: Epic Records/Boominati Worldwide/Republic Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 02, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Runnin 
  3. Glock In My Lap 
  4. Mr. Right Now (feat. Drake)
  5. Rich Nigga Shit (feat. Young Thug)
  6. Slidin 
  7. Many Men
  8. Snitches & Rats (Interlude)
  9. Snitches & Rats (feat. Young Nudy)
  10. My Dawg
  11. Steppin On Niggas
  12. Brand New Draco 
  13. No Opp Left Behind
  14. RIP Luv
  15. Said N Done