Tory Lanez - DAYSTAR (2020) [Zip] [Album]

DAYSTAR (2020)

Tory Lanez - DAYSTAR - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

DAYSTAR (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Tory Lanez
Producer: Arcade City Beats, Basscharity, Chaz Jackson, Dez Wright, Foreign Teck, Haze, IanoBeatz, LNKmusic, Michael Sebastian Romero, Smash David, Stoopid Lou, Tenroc, Wallis Lane
Music Label: One Umbrella Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Money Over Fallouts
  2. A Woman
  3. Friends Become Strangers
  4. Sorry But I Had To (feat. Yoko Gold)
  5. A Poem From Me 2 You
  6. The Most High
  7. Look How GOD Works
  8. Queen And Slim
  9. What’s Kulture
  10. Solar Drive Night
  11. Bittersweet
  12. Things I Should Of Said
  13. Just Got It Done
  14. Jokes On Me
  15. Care For You
  16. In The Air
  17. Life (feat. Yoko Gold)