Toosii - Poetic Pain (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Poetic Pain (2020)

Toosii - Poetic Pain (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Poetic Pain (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Toosii
Producer: Ant Chamberlain, Berki, Eighty8, Gwizgotit, MidlowBeats, Nashi, NoFuk, Percell Lee, PlutoBrazy, Quay Global, Ran Beats, RellyMade, RXNEY, Saucii, Sean Da Firzt, Seven on the Track, Spaceman, SpeakerBangerz, Twysted Genius, XTT, youngkimj, YoungTN
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 18, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sinners Prayer
  2. Walking Again
  3. Floating
  4. Right Now 2
  5. Euphoria
  6. Sapiosexual
  7. Friend Zone
  8. Blitz
  9. Nightmares (feat. Lil Durk)
  10. PSALM 51
  11. Don’t Tell
  12. Calls
  13. Poetic Pain
  14. Love Cycle
  15. No Lies
  16. Telly Telly
  17. Witchcraft